Publishers of books that were made into movies

Find publishers starting with:   0-9 A B C D E F G H
R S T U V W X Y Z  
Or search by name:  

NOTE: You can also browse or search for Book Titles or Authors.

Show all publishers, sorted:  by name  -  by publication date

Publishers starting with the letter 'D'

D. Mckay Co published Aren't You Even Gonna Kiss Me Goodbye? (1966)
Da Capo Press published Everybody's All American (1981)
Dark Harvest published The Servants of Twilight (1984)
Dark Horse published Hellboy (comic)
Dark Horse published Sin City (1992)
David Ling published Heaven: A Novel (1994)
Deadwood Pub Ltd published Alone in the Australian Outback (1984)
Del Rey published Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep? (1968)
Del Rey published 2010, Odyssey Two (1982)
Del Rey published The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy (1979)
Delacorte Books for Young Readers published Vision Quest (1979)
Delacorte Books for Young Readers published The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants (1991)
Delacorte Books for Young Readers published Flags of our Fathers (2000)
Delacorte Press published Cross-Country (1975)
Delacorte Press published Rocket Boys: A Memoir (1998)
Delacorte Press, New York published Breakfast of Champions (1973)
Dell published The Black Marble (1978)
Dell published The Rap (1974)
Dell published A Stranger is Watching (1977)
Dell published Never Cry Wolf (1963)
Dell published Now and Forever (1978)
Dell published The Black Cauldron (1965)
Dell published Tai-Pan (1983)
Dell published The Couch Trip (1970)
Dell published Drugstore Cowboy (1990)
Dell published Circle of Friends (1911)
Dell published Mother Night (1966)
Dell published A Time to Kill (1989)
Dell published True Crime (1995)
Dell published Red Dragon (1981)
Dell published Skipping Christmas (2001)
Dell published The Poseidon Adventure (1969)
Dell Books published The Animal Factory (1977)
Dell Pub Co published The Incubus (1976)
Dell Publishing published Still Missing (1981)
Dell Publishing Co., Inc. published I Am the Cheese (1977)
Delta published The Client (1993)
Delta published Farmer (1976)
Delta published The Chamber (1994)
Delta published The Butcher Boy (1992)
Delta published The Rainmaker (1995)
Delta published Smilla's Sense of Snow (1993)
Delta published The Thin Red Line (1962)
Delta published Little Brothers of St. Mortimer (1991)
Delta published Freedomland (1998)
Demco Media published Pride and Prejudice (1996)
Demco Media published Pride and Prejudice (1996)
Design Enterprises of San Francisco published Thousand Pieces of Gold: A Biographical Novel (1981)
DH Audio published Natural (1952)
DH Audio published A Sound of Thunder (1977)
Dial Press published The Bostonians (1945)
Dial Press Trade Paperback published Slapstick; Or Lonesome No More (1976)
Dial Press Trade Paperback published Lords of Discipline (1980)
Dial Press Trade Paperback published The Bonfire of the Vanities (1987)
Dial Press Trade Paperback published Prince of Tides (1987)
Dial Press Trade Paperback published That Night (1987)
Dial Press Trade Paperback published Of Love and Shadows (1987)
Dial Press Trade Paperback published Kaaterskill Falls (1998)
Dial Press Trade Paperback published Animal Husbandry (1998)
DIAMOND BOOK DISTRIB published 30 Days of Night (2003)
Distribooks published Killings (story)
Dobson Books Ltd published I, Robot (1950)
Dodo Press published Second Jungle Book (1946)
Donald M Grant published One Who Walked Alone: Robert E. Howard, the Final Years (1986)
Dorchester Pub Co published Murder in Amityville (1979)
Doubleday published Inside Moves (1978)
Doubleday published Mary Reilly (1990)
Doubleday published The Positronic Man (1993)
Dover Hill Press published Undercover Cat (1963)
Dover Publications published Howard's End (1921)
Dover Publications published The Story of Doctor Dolittle (1920)
Dramatists Play Service published Sabrina (1953)
Duell, Sloan and Pearce published The Last Voyage of the Albatross (1962)
Dutton published Bastard Out of Carolina (1992)
Dutton published The Statement (1995)
Dutton Adult published The Religion (1982)